Gute Rendite. Mit gutem Gewissen. Mit Sicherheit!

Unser Team

Torsten Wiese, SRI-Büro Lörrach

Büro Lörrach

Torsten Wiese

79539 Lörrach

Wiese@SRI-concepts.de

team_dufving

Büro Berlin

Dr. Michael von Dufving

10557 Berlin

Dufving@SRI-concepts.de

team_massenberg

Büro Berlin

Guido Massenberg

10557 Berlin

Massenberg@SRI-concepts.de

team_novak

Büro Berlin

Dr. Nikolaus Nowak

10557 Berlin

Nowak@SRI-concepts.de

Heiko Gräser, SRI Büro Berlin

Büro Berlin

Heiko Gräser

14471 Potsdam

Graeser@SRI-concepts.de

team_koc

Büro Freiburg

Zafer Koc

79110 Freiburg

Koc@SRI-concepts.de

team_allert

Büro Freiburg

Arnulf Allert

79331 Teningen

Allert@SRI-concepts.de

alissawiesehaak

Büro Lörrach

Alissa Wiese-Haak

79539 Lörrach

Wiese-Haak@SRI-concepts.de

Peter Frei, SRI-Büro Bad Tölz

Büro Bad Tölz

Peter Frei

83646 Bad Tölz

Frei@SRI-concepts.de

team_eberle

Büro München

Wolfgang Eberle

80689 München

Eberle@SRI-concepts.de

Gertrud Treffer, SRI-Büro München

Büro München

Gertrud Treffer

82152 München

Treffer@SRI-concepts.de

philip-decker

Büro Karlsruhe

Philip Decker

75334 Straubenhardt bei Karlsruhe

decker@SRI-concepts.de